POLO Bohemia s.r.o.

Rudolfovska 88
CZ-37036 Ceske Budejovice

Tel. +420 38 7713 236
Fax +420 38 7713 228

Email: office-cz@polo-ag.com

map
 

CZ_Miroslav Opekar_small

Miroslav Opekar
Managing Director

Tel. +420 38 7713 208
Fax +420 38 7713 228
Mob. +420 602 14 03 61

Email: m.opekar@polo-ag.com

CZ_Karel Urbanek_small

Karel Urbanek
Sales Manager

Tel. +420 38 7713 257
Fax +420 38 7713 228
Mob. +420 724 70 50 07

Email: k.urbanek@polo-ag.com

CZ_Karel Krejci_small

Karel Krejci
Sales Manager

Tel. +420 38 7713 257
Fax +420 38 7713 228
Mob. +420 724 27 24 66

Email: k.krejci@polo-ag.com

CZ_Bohumira Liskovcova_small

Bohumira Liskovcova
Customer Service

Tel. +420 38 741 27 90
Fax +420 38 7713 228

Email: b.liskovcova@polo-ag.com

 

CZ_Marcela Krskova_small

Marcela Krskova
Customer Service

Tel. +420 38 7713 339
Fax +420 38 7713 228

Email: m.krskova@polo-ag.com

CZ_Michaela-Nemcova_for-web

Michaela Nemcova
Customer Service

Tel. +420 38 7713 236
Fax +420 38 7713 228

Email: m.nemcova@polo-ag.com

CZ_JGregorova_1

Jitka Gregorova
Customer Service

Tel. +420 38 7713 309
Fax +420 38 7713 228

Email: j.gregorova@polo-ag.com

CZ_Adela-Jirku_for-web

Adela Jirku
Marketing Assistant

 

Tel. +420 38 7713 236
Fax +420 38 7713 228
Mob. +420 725 87 16 34

Email: a.jirku@polo-ag.com

-